STAFF

General Contact Info
Wright State University's Nutter Center
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
(937) 775-3498
(937) 775-2060 - FAX
nutterguest@wright.edu
Title Name Email Phone
Executive Director Jim Brown, CFE jim.brown@wright.edu (937) 775-4670
Assistant Director - Facilities and Operations
John Cox john.cox@wright.edu (937) 775-4672
Marketing Manager
Misty Cox
misty.cox@wright.edu (937) 775-4674
Event Services Manager
Joe Dick
joseph.dick@wright.edu (937) 775-4743
Business Manager
Becky Sparks becky.sparks@wright.edu (937) 775-4785
Berry Room Coordinator Lee Guild lee.guild@wright.edu (937) 775-3670
Assistant to the Executive Director Jacquelynn Heath jacquelynn.heath@wright.edu (937) 775-4726
Sales Manager for the Nutter Center & Athletics David Wynkoop
david.wynkoop@wright.edu (937) 775-2804
Operations Coordinator Jason Stormer
jason.stormer@wright.edu (937) 775-4733
Operations Coordinator Dan Myers
dan.myers@wright.edu (937) 775-4733
Box Office Manager
Kiley Fleming
kiley.fleming@wright.edu (937) 775-4789
Assistant Box Office Manager
Nate Studebaker
nate.studebaker@wright.edu (937) 775-4777
Account Specialist
Valerie Clark
valerie.clark@wright.edu (937) 775-4784
High School Athletics Liaison
Max Benton
max.benton@wright.edu (937) 775-4671
Wright State University Hospitality Services provided by Chartwells
General Manager John McDufford
john.mcdufford@wright.edu
(937) 775-4660
Business Manager Pat Simmerman
pat.simmerman@wright.edu
(937) 775-3183
Catering Manager Michele Heggs michele.heggs@wright.edu (937) 775-4668
Concessions Manager

(937) 775-4715